Scholarship Recipients

                                    Recipient                                   In Honor or in Memory of
2017                           Dylan Cain                                 Philip Chapple, Bill Edwards
2018                           Bailey Meyer                             George Granholt
2019                           Cory Cuskaden
2020                           Haley Bockover
                                    Ella Tungate 
2021       Gabrielle Haviland
      Isabella Bower
      Hilary Ernstes     John Sellers
      Sarah Springmeyer Class of 1968
2022       Lydia Acra Class of 1968
      Carmen Nobbe
      Kole Stephens
      Brenden Stanley
      Connor Witkemper